CHILDREN’S FUNDAYS

We run our children’s football fundays every half term & school holidays.

FOOTBALL FUNDAYS

S U M M E R – H O L I D A Y S

⚽️ 𝗙𝗨𝗑𝗗𝗔𝗬𝗦 β˜€οΈ

π‰π”π‹π˜ & 𝐀𝐔𝐆𝐔𝐒𝐓

𝙒𝙀𝙀𝙆 1

Tuesday 26th July

Wednesday 27th July

Thursday 28th July

𝙒𝙀𝙀𝙆 2

Tuesday 2nd Aug

Wednesday 3rd Aug

Thursday 4th Aug

𝙒𝙀𝙀𝙆 3

Tuesday 9th Aug

Wednesday 10th Aug

Thursday 11th Aug

𝙒𝙀𝙀𝙆 4

Tuesday 16th Aug

wednesday 17th Aug

Thursday 18th Aug

𝙒𝙀𝙀𝙆 5

Tuesday 23rd Aug

Wednesday 24th Aug

Thursday 25th Aug

πŸ“ Wick Football Club | BS30 5RJ

β€’ 9am – 3pm

β€’ Boys & Girls

β€’ Ages 5-12 years

β€’ All abilities welcome

β€’ Penalty Shootout

β€’ Tournament Football

β€’ Mini games

β€’ Medals & Prizes to be won

β€’ FREE FRUIT AVAILABLE EVERYDAY 🍌

πŸ”ΈΒ£17 per day

πŸ”ΈΒ£32 for any 2 days

πŸ”ΈΒ£45 all 3 days

⭐️ ALL 15 days £150! ⭐️

How to book..

Please click the below link to register your son/daughter online

Online bookings must be paid in full before the Fundays start.

We please ask that all cash payments are to be paid upfront on the first day you’re child attends, also please envelope payments with your son or daughters name on.

We look forward to seeing you over the summer,

The Funday Team

register your child’s interest

REVIEWS

β€œBoth my boys have now attended a number of the school holiday football fun days,each time they come out buzzing and telling me how much they have enjoyed it and everything they have done in great detail!! It’s always a pleasure for them to attend and never a chore and great for me as a parent to know they are enjoying themselves whilst I’m working” 

β€œ5⭐️s to these guys, my boys love your holiday clubs, they already can’t wait to come back. Thank you to Joe and all the team for their fantastic efforts x” 

β€œFirst classπŸ‘ 5 🌟s. My boy loved it
He can’t wait for the next one. Thanks guys!”

Here’s just a few reviews we’ve had back from parents of children that have attended our fundays. Head over to our facebook page for more. http://www.facebook.com/jpsportfitness